For paying customers:
PayPal handles all your payment details – we don't store ANY of your PayPal details. PayPal will send you a confirmation email once your payment is made, then we will send you a welcome email! Yay!
We won't share your email address with any 3rd parties, but WE may email you if it's really important.
Your Premium Account:
Your Premium account lasts for 1 year from the day your payment is processed. The features of a premium account are listed HERE.
Your Premium account is available on any supported device and requires an internet connection at all times.
Your account can be used by YOU – and only you! Sharing your account is not allowed. If you need more then one account – look at our Group Accounts :-)
If your account expires – you account will be saved until you renew your premium account, but you will not be able to access any of your premium features.
Supported Devices / Minimum Requirements:
There are no strict minimum requirements, but before joining Premium - please test the timers and tools you want to use on the devices you will be using. If our timers don’t run on your computer / tablet / phone with a regular free account – they won't run with a Premium account.
Always use the latest browser version for best compatibility. We recommend the following for best compatibility:
Android 4.3+ with Chrome browser
Win 7 IE11+ (Chrome preferred)
MacOS 10+ (or even older)
Cancellations and Refunds:
If you don't like premium – email us! But if you really want to - You can request a full refund up to 7 days after your payment is made. After 7 days no refunds will be given.
Nobody likes subscriptions! So Premium is NOT an automatic subscription service – you have to renew your account each year. We will remind you 30 days before your account expires.
You can renew your premium account any time – each payment adds an additional year onto the time remaining.
(e.g. 60 days remaining + 1 year = 425 days of premium!)
Premium currently only supports English! We will be working to add more languages in the future - but for now... English Only!
We have made our service as safe and secure as possible – but please don’t store sensitive information in your account!
Limitation of Liability
You agree that we are not liable for any losses or damage you believe to be caused by our service(s). This includes but is not limited to: loss of profits, inaccuracies, work stoppage, errors, access, loss of data, personal injury or property damage.
If illegal, immoral, threatening, hateful, bullying or obviously malicious content is found to be from a Premium account – the premium account will be deleted, no refunds will be given, and we will hand over information to the authorities.
We reserve the right to terminate your account or otherwise deny you access without notice.
We may, at any time, change these Terms with or without notice. Any modification will be effective immediately. Your continued use of our site and services constitutes your acceptance of these new Terms.
You can also read the Online-Stopwatch.com terms